Sunday, 8 June 2014

TTD Current Booking Arjitha Seva Tickets Vacancy Quota-JUNE 2014

Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam (TTD) has released Current Booking Arjitha Seva Tickets vacancy quota for common pilgrims for the month of JUNE 2014.

The common pilgrims shall register their names one day in advance at Current Booking Counter, Vijaya Bank, near Central Reception Office, Tirumala.


Booking Procedure and Released Vacancy Quota Details ....
Procedure How to book Arjitha Seva Tickets Quota released for Common Pilgrims

Step1: Common pilgrims should register their names one day in advance from 11:am to 5:00pm (for example for  Abhishekam on Friday , pilgrims should register their names on Thursday at  Current Booking Counter, Vijaya Bank, near Central Reception Office, Tirumala from 11:00am to 5:00pm).

Step2: At 5:01pm TTD will take a electronic lottery dip randomized according to available quota of respective seva day and will declare successful pilgrims names.

Step3: Pilgrims(Winners) should book the seva tickets by paying the respective amount and get confirmation within 3 hours at the current booking counter,Vijaya Bank,Tirumala after announcement of electronic lottery result.

The Arjitha Seva Ticket rates are Thomala-Rs220, Archana-Rs220, Melchat Vastram-Rs12,250 and PoornaAbhishekam(only Fridays)-Rs750

Tirumala Current Booking Arjitha Seva Tickets Quota-JUNE 2014
Date Thomala Archana Melchat Vastram Abhishekam
10-6-2014 (Tuesday) NIL  7 NIL NIL
11-6-2014 (Wednesday) 4  19 NIL NIL
12-6-2014 (Thursday) 15  18 NIL NIL
13-6-2014 (Friday) NIL  NIL 2 8
17-6-2014 (Tuesday) 1  13 NIL NIL
18-6-2014 (Wednesday) NIL  5 NIL NIL
19-6-2014 (Thursday) 13 13 NIL NIL
20-6-2014 (Friday) NIL NIL 4 22
24-6-2014 (Tuesday) NIL 7 NIL NIL
25-6-2014 (Wednesday) 1 16 NIL NIL
26-6-2014 (Thursday) NIL 3 NIL NIL
27-6-2014 (Friday) NIL NIL 2 NIL

Reporting Timings are as follows:
1) ThomalaSeva - 3:00am,
2) Archana - 4:00am,
3) Melchat Vastram - 3:00am and
4) Poornabhishekam - 3:00am 
For more details contact TTD Call Centre 0877-2277777/2233333
Post a Comment