Friday, 27 February 2015

TTD IMPORTANT FESTIVAL DATES MARCH 2015 in Tirumala Shrine and Other Temples maintained by TTD, Tirupati

Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD) organizes religious rituals, festivals in auspicious days in Tirumala Temple and as well as in other Temples of TTD in every year. Every day is a festival look in Sri Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Tirumala. There are 435 festivals/rituals being celebrated all through 365 days in holy shrine, Tirumala.

SrivariCollections presents the list of religious events(festivals) conducting by TTD in Tirumala Temple and in other temples maintaining by TTD, Tirupati in the month of MARCH 2015.
Important Festival Dates in Tirumala Temple in MARCH-2015:
Date
Day
Name of the Festival in Tirumala Temple
March 1, 2015 to March 5, 2015 Thursday Tirumala Srivari Float Festival(Teppotsavam)
March 5, 2015 Thursday Mukkoti Festival at Kumaradhara Teertham
March 7, 2015 Saturday Sri Lakshmi Jayanthi
March 17, 2015 Tuesday Sri Annamacharya Jayanthi
March 21, 2015 Saturday Srivari Asthanam on the occassion of UGADI FESTIVAL and commencement of Sri Nityotsavam
March 22, 2015 Sunday Sri Matsya Jayanthi
March 28, 2015 Saturday Sri Ramulavari Asthanam on the occassion of "SRI RAMA NAVAMI"
March 29, 2015 Sunday Sri Rama Pattabhishekam Asthanam

TTD Temples: Important Festival Dates in MARCH 2015

Name of the Annual Festival
Dates & Day
Name of the TTD Temples and Address
Details
Sri lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams 27/2/2015(Friday) to
7/3/2015(Saturday)
Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple, Tarrigonda, Chittor Dt., AP
Sri Pattabi Rama Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams March 27, 2015(Fri) to April 5, 2015(Sun) Sri Pattabi Rama Swamy Temple, Vayalpadu(Valmikipuram), Chittor Dist. AP
Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy PUSHPA YAGAM March 17, 2015 Tuesday Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Srinivasa Mangapuram, Tirupati
Sri Kodanda Rama Swamy Annual Brahmotsavam March 18, 2015 (Wed) to March 26, 2015 (Thu) Sri odanda Rama Swamy Temple, Tirupati
Sri Vedanarayana Swamy Float Festival March 24, 2015(Tue) to March 28, 2015(Sat) Sri Vedanarayana Swamy Temple, Nagalapuram, Chittor Dist., AP
.
Post a Comment