Monday, 9 February 2015

TTD released FEBRUARY-2015 Arjitha Seva Tickets Vacancy Quota in Tirumala Temple

Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam (TTD) has released Current Booking Arjitha Seva Tickets vacancy quota for common pilgrims for the month of FEBRUARY 2015 in Tirumala Temple.

The common pilgrims shall register their names one day in advance at Current Booking Counter, Vijaya Bank, near Central Reception Office, Tirumala.

TTD has released Arjitha Seva Tickets vacancy quota for the month of February-2015. This is due to cancellation of bulk booking of Arjitha Seva Tickets made by and individual and by different individual with same care off addresses.
Booking Procedure and Released Vacancy Quota Details ....
Procedure How to book Arjitha Seva Tickets Quota released for Common Pilgrims

Step1: Common pilgrims should register their names one day in advance from 11:am to 5:00pm (for example for  Abhishekam on Friday , pilgrims should register their names on Thursday at  Current Booking Counter, Vijaya Bank, near Central Reception Office, Tirumala from 11:00am to 5:00pm).

Step2: At 5:01pm TTD will take a electronic lottery dip randomized according to available quota of respective seva day and will declare successful pilgrims names.

Step3: Pilgrims(Winners) should book the seva tickets by paying the respective amount and get confirmation within 3 hours at the current booking counter,Vijaya Bank,Tirumala after announcement of electronic lottery result.

The Arjitha Seva Ticket rates are 
  • Thomala-Rs220, 
  • Archana-Rs220, 
  • Melchat Vastram-Rs12,250 and 
  • PoornaAbhishekam(only on Friday)-Rs750
Tirumala Current Booking Arjitha Seva Tickets Quota FEBRUARY-2015
Date & Day Thomala Archana Melchat Vastram Abhishekam(PBM)
10-2-2015 (Tuesday) NIL  13 NA NA
11-2-2015 (Wednesday) NIL  4 NA NA
12-2-2015 (Thursday) NIL  16 NA NA
13-2-2015 (Friday) NA  NA NIL 6
17-2-2015 (Tuesday) NIL  12 NA NA
18-2-2015 (Wednesday) 5  6 NA NA
19-2-2015 (Thursday) NIL  10 NA NA
20-2-2015 (Friday) NA  NA NIL 10
24-2-2015 (Tuesday) NIL 13 NA NA
25-2-2015 (Wednesday) NIL  19 NA NA
26-2-2015 (Thursday) 7  10 NA NA
27-2-2015 (Friday) NA  NA 1 3

Reporting Timings are as follows:
1) ThomalaSeva - 3:00am,
2) Archana - 4:00am,
3) Melchat Vastram - 3:00am and
4) Poornabhishekam - 3:00am 
For more details contact TTD Call Centre 0877-2277777/2233333 
.
Post a Comment