Monday, 9 February 2015

TTD Temples: Important Festival Dates February 2015 in Tirumala and Other Temples maintained by TTD

Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD) organizes religious rituals, festivals in auspicious days in Tirumala Temple and as well as in other Temples of TTD in every year. Every day is a festival look in Sri Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Temple. There are 435 festivals/rituals being celebrated all through 365 days in holy shrine, Tirumala.

SrivariCollections presents the list of religious events(festivals) conducting by TTD in Tirumala Temple and in other temples maintaining by TTD, Tirupati in the month of February 2015

Important Festival Dates in Tirumala Temple in FEBRUARY-2015:
Date
Day
Name of the Festival in Tirumala Temple
February 5, 2015 Thursday Tirumalisai Alwar Varsha Tiru Nakshatrosavam
February 6, 2015 Friday Sri Kurattalwar Varsha Tiru Nakshatram
February 13, 2015 Friday KumbhaSankramanam
February 15, 2015 Sunday Mathathraya Ekadasi
February 18, 2015 Wednesday Sarvesham Amavasya
February 27, 2015 Friday Thirukacchnambi Sattumora

TTD Temples: Important Festival Dates in FEBRUARY 2015
Name of the Annual Festival
Dates & Day
Name of the TTD Temples and Address
Details
Sri Kapileswara Swamy Maha Shivaratri Annual Brahmotsavams 10/2/2015(Tuesday) to
18/2/2015(Wednesday)
Sri KapilaTheertam Temple, Tirupati Click Here
Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams 10/2/2015(Tuesday) to
18/2/2015(Wednesday)
Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Srinivasa Mangapuram, Tirupati Click Here
Sri lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams 27/2/2015(Friday) to
7/3/2015(Saturday)
Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple, Tarrigonda, Chittor Dt., AP
.
Post a Comment