Friday, 8 May 2015

TTD Important Religious Festivals Dates MAY 2015 in Tirumala and Other Temples maintained by TTD

Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD) organizes religious rituals, festivals in the auspicious days in Tirumala Temple and as well as in other Temples of TTD in every year. Every day is a festival look in Sri Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Tirumala. There are 435 festivals/rituals being celebrated all through 365 days in holy shrine, Tirumala.

SrivariCollections presents the list of religious events(festivals) conducting by TTD in Tirumala Temple and in other temples maintaining by TTD, Tirupati in the month of MAY-2015.
Important Festival Dates in Tirumala Temple in MAY-2015:
Date & Day
Period
Name of the Festival in Tirumala Temple
May 2, 2015(Saturday) 1 day
  1. Shri Vengabamba Matrusri Tarigonda Jayanthi and
  2. Shri Narasimha Jayanthi @ 7pm (Special Abhishekam will be performed to Yoga Narasimha Swamy inside the Tirumala Temple)
May 4, 2015(Tuesday) 1 day Monthly GARUDA SEVA on FULL MOON DAY (Vaishaka Masam)
May 13, 2015 (Wed) 1 day Shri Hanuman(Anjaneya Swamy) Jayanthi.
May 19, 2015(Tuesday) 1 day Sri Buddha Jayanthi

TTD Temples: Important Festival Dates in MAY 2015
Name of the Annual Festival
Dates & Day
Name of the TTD Temples and Address
Details
Matrusri Tarigonda Vengamamba Jayanthi May 1, 2015(Fri) to May 2, 2015(Sat) Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Temple, Tarigonda, Chitoor Dt., AP
Buggotsavam Festival May 1, 2015(Fri) to May 3, 2015(Sun) Sri GovindaRaja Swamy Temple, Tirupathi
Sri Padmavathi Annual Vasantotsavam May 2, 2015(Sat) to May 4, 2015(Mon) Shri Padmavathi Amman Temple, Thiruchanoor, Tirupathi
Sri Venkateswara Swamy Brahmotsavams May 2, 2015(Sat) to May 11, 2015(Mon) Shri Narapura Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Jammalamadugu, Kadapa
Sri VedaNarayana Swamy Brahmotsavams May 3, 2015(Sun) to May 11, 2015(Mon) Nagalapuram Shri VedaNarayana Swamy Temple, Chitoor Dt. AP
Sri Annamacharya Jayanthi Celebrations
May 5, 2015(Tue) to May 7, 2015(Thu)
Shri Annamayya Jayanthi @ Tallapaka, Kadapa Dt., AP
Annual Vasantotsavam Festival May 9, 2015(Sat) to May 11, 2015(Mon) Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy Annual Vasantotsavam Festival in Srinivasa Mangapuram Temple, 10KM from Tirupathi
Sri VenuGopala Swamy Brahmotsavams May 11, 2015(Mon) to May 19, 2015(Tue) Karvetinagaram Sri VenuGopala Swamy Temple Chitoor Dt.,
Sri Govinda Raja Swamy Brahmotsavams May 25, 2015(Mon) to June 2, 2015(Tue) Sri GovindaRaja Swamy Temple, Tirupathi
Sri Padmadvathi Float Festival May 29, 2015(Fri) to June 2, 2015(Tue) Shri Padmavathi Amman Temple, Thiruchanoor, Tirupathi
Shri Venkateswara Swamy Annual Brahomotsavams May 30, 2015(Sat) to June 7, 2015(Sun) RISHIKESH Sri Balaji Temple, Uttaranchal
Sri Prasanna Venkateswara Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams May 30, 2015(Sat) to June 7, 2015(Sun) Appalayagunta Sri Prasanna Venkteswara Swamy Temple
  
Post a Comment