Thursday 9 January 2014

Sabarimala Temple Call Center/Helpline Number. 24hrs Services at Information Centre, Sabarimala, Travancore Devaswom Board

Sree Dharma Sastha Temple, Sabarimala
Travancore Devaswom Board has opened an exclusive 24 hours CALL CENTRE cum INFORMATION CENTER to support Pilgrims in multiple languages like Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi, English, Kannada and Telugu. Devotees can avail this facility round the clock (24X7). The call center is offering information about Temple Darshan, Accommodation, Pooja and other General Information. The Sabarimala Helpline details are as follow....
  1. The Sabarimala Call Center/Helpline Number is 0471-25577888. 
  2. Devotees can register their complaints, feedback and suggestions if any mail to 
  3. Devotees/Pilgrims can share your experiences and suggestions in They can also follow this blog for Sabarimala Temple Live Updates
Services(Information) Available at Call Centre, Sabarimala:
  • Daily Temple Pooja Timings,
  • Temple History and Information,
  • e-Seva, Pooja Booking,
  • Stay and Accommodation Information,
  • Genearl Information,
  • How to Reach Sabairmala,
  • Donations,
  • Bus Timings - Karnataka, Kerala, AndhraPradesh and Tamilnadu,
  • Emergency Services,
  • Information about KTDC etc.,
  • Information about other Temples in the state of Kerala.
About Travancore Devaswom Board:
Travancore Devaswom Board is an autonomous body constituted under the Travancore Cochin Hindu Religious Institutions Act XV of 1950. 

It is entrusted with the task of administrating 1248 temples in the erstwhile princely state of Travancore comprised in the State of Kerala which were earlier administrated by the ruler of Travancore prior to the integration of the Princely states of Travancore and Cochin in 1949. 

The constitution of the Board was based on the Covenant entered in to by the Maharaja of Travancore in May 1949 and concurred and guaranteed by the Government of India. 

The Board comprises of President and two Members. The term of the President and Members is for a period of two years. It has a Secretariat and its Headquarters is at Nanthancode, Thiruvananthapuram.

No comments: