Monday, 12 January 2015

Arunachalam Temple Girivalam Day Dates 2015, Thiruvannamalai - The abode of Sri Arunachaleswara Swamy(Lord Shiva)

Arunachaleswara Temple is the abode of Lord Shiva. The holy mandir is located in Tiruvannamalai City of Tamilnadu State in India. Girivalam is the most important festival which is being celebrated on the day of Full Moon in every month. Thousands of Devotees perform Girivalam (known as Giri Pradakshina in Sanskrit/Malaivalam in Tamil) around Arunachala (Holy hill) on Full Moon Day in Thiruvannamalai. 

It is  believed that performing Girivalam removes all kinds of sins, restoration of Peace, Fulfilling Desires, freedom from re-birth and also giving deliverance through Jnana.  
SrivariCollections presents you the Complete Girivalam Calender for the year 2015 as follows....

Arunachalam Temple Girivalam Calendar Dates 2015:
MonthGirivalam Date & DayStart Date, Day & TimeEnd Date, Day & Time
January
January 4, 2015 (Sunday)
4-Jan-2015 Sunday
11:27AM
5-Jan-2015 Monday
07:30AM
February
February 3, 2015 (Tuesday)
3-Feb-2015 Tuesday
03:38AM
4-Feb-2015 Wednesday
03:19AM
March
March 4, 2015 (Wednesday)
4-Mar-2015 Wednesday
09:39PM
5-Mar-2015 Thursday
11:09PM
April
April 3, 2015 (Saturday)
3-Apr-2015 Saturday
05:28PM
4-Apr-2015 Sunday
05:09PM
May
May 3, 2015   (Sunday)
3-May-2015 Sunday
09:39AM
4-May-2015 Monday
09:20AM
June
June 1, 2015 
(Monday)
1-Jun-2015 Monday
10:11PM
2-Jun-2015 Tuesday
09:52PM
July
July 1, 2015 (Wednesday) 
1-Jul-2015 Wednesday
10:44AM
2-Jul-2015 Thursday
06:46AM
July
July 30, 2015 (Thursday)
30-Jul-2015 Thursday
07:38PM
31-Jul-2015 Friday
03:40PM
August
August 29, 2015 (Saturday)
29-Aug-2015 Saturday
04:31AM
30-Aug-2015 Sunday
10:44PM
September
September 27, 2015 (Sunday)
27-Sep-2015 Sunday
01:25PM
28-Sep-2015 Monday
07:38AM
October
October 26, 2015 (Monday)
26-Oct-2015 Monday
10:19PM
27-Oct-2015 Tuesday
04:32PM
November
November 25, 2015 Maha DEEPAM
25-Nov-2015 Saturday
11:44PM
26-Nov-2015 Sunday
05:41PM
December
December 24, 2015 (Thursday)
24-Dec-2015 Thursday
07:45PM
25-Dec-2015 Friday
01:57PM
Post a Comment