Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Nagalapuram Sri VedaNarayana Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams 2015

Nagalapuram Temple, the abode of Sri Veda Narayana Swamy(Lord Vishnu) and his consort Sri Vedavalli. The main deity of the temple is in the form Matysa(Fish)[First Avatar of Dasavatar's of Lord Maha Vishnu) holding the Sudarshan Chakram in Prayoga(ready for release).

Sri Veda Narayanaswamy Temple is located at a distance of 70KM South-East of Tirupati, Andhrapradesh. The temple contact telephone number is 08576-270282.

Sri VedaNarayanaswamy Annual Brahmotsavams are celebrated in the month of Vaishaka Masam(April/May) in every year. This year 2015, Sri Veda Narayana Swami Brahmotsavams begin on May 2, 2015(Saturday) with Ankurarpanam and conclude on May 11, 2015(Monday) with Chakrasnanamand Dwajaavarohanam for a period of 9 days. The temple is under the administrative control of TTD. TTD is going to conduct the Lord's brahmotsavam in a celestial manner. Special cultural programs will be arranged.

TTD Sri VedaNarayana Swamy Brahmotsavam Dates 2015, Nagalapuram:
Date & DayMorning/Evening Vahana SevaNight Vahana Seva
May 2, 2015 (Saturday)
May 3, 2015 (Sunday)Dwajarohanam Pedda Sesha Vahanam
May 4, 2015 (Monday)Chinna Sesha VahanamHamsa Vahanam
May 5, 2015 (Tuesday)Simha VahanamMutyapu Pandiri Vahanam
May 6, 2015 (Wednesday)Kalpavriksha VahanamSarvabhupala Vahanam
May 7, 2015 (Thursday)Pallaki UtsavamGaruda Vahanam
May 8, 2015 (Friday)Hanumantha Vahanam        Gajavahanam
May 9, 2015 (Saturday)Suryaprabha VahanamChandraprabha Vahanam
May 10, 2015 (Sunday)Rathotsavam
(Car Festival)
Aswa Vahanam
May 11, 2015 (Monday)Chakrasanam Dwaja Avarohanam

Post a Comment