Thursday, 7 May 2015

TTD Shri GovindaRaja Swamy Annual Brahmotsavam Dates 2015

Sri Govindaraja Swamy Temple, Tirupati  is the abode of Sri Govindaraja Swamy. Sri Govindaraja Swami, the main deity of the temple is in reclining pose in the sanctum santorum . The other shrines of the temple are Goddess Sri Andal, Sri Parthasarathi and Sri Venkateswara Swamy. 

Sri Govindaraja Swamy Annual Brahmotsavam begins on Shasti Thidi in Jyestha Masa(May/June) and concludes on Pournami(full moon day) in the Jyestha Masam(May/June) in every year.  The Annual Brahmotsavam Schedule 2015 of Shri Govindaraja Swamy Temple is as follows..
This year 2015, Shri Govindaraja swamy Annual Brahmotsavams are started from May 25, 2015(Monday) to June 2, 2015(Tuesday) for a period of 9 days.

Sri Govindaraja Swamy Temple Address, Timings and Contact Details:
  • Sri Govindaraja Swamy Temple is located in Tirupati Town, Andhra pradesh, India and is just about 250 meters distance away from Tirupati Railway Station. 
  • The Temple contact telephone number is 0877-2264592. 
  • The temple is opened in the morning at 5:00 and closed at 9:00 in the night.
Shri Govindaraja Swamy Brahmotsavam Schedule Dates 2015, Tirupati:
Date & Day
Morning Seva/Vahanam
Evening Seva/Vahanam
May 24, 2015 (Monday)
Ankurarpanam 7:50pm
May 25, 2015(Tuesday)
Shasti Thidi
Dwajarohanam Pedda Sesha Vahanam
May 26, 2015(Wednesday) Chinna Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahanam
May 27, 2015(Thursday) Simha Vahanam Mutyapu Pandir Vahanam
May 28, 2015(Friday) Kalpavriksha Vahanam Sarvabhupala Vahanam
May 29, 2015(Saturday) Mohini Avataram Gauruda Seva
May 30, 2015(Sunday) Hanumantu Vahanam Gaja Vahanam
May 31, 2015(Monday) Suryaprabha Vahanam Chandraprabha Vahanam
June 1, 2015(Tuesday) Rathotsavam Aswa(Horse) Vahanam
June 2, 2015(Wednesday) Chakra Snanam DwajaAvarohanam
SrivarCollections wishes 'The Lord Blesses' to ALL

Post a Comment