Friday 18 January 2013

Yadagirigutta Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Temple Darshan Timings and Arjitha Seva Details

Yadagirigutta Temple is the abode of Sri Laskhmi Narasimha Swamy. The main deity of the temple is the incarnation of Lord Maha Vishnu. The origin of the Temple is mentioned in the Skanda Puranam, one of the 18 Puranas. The main festival in the temple is sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Brahmotsavams will be celebrated in the month of March in every year

The Temple is located at a distance of 60KM from the Hyderabad city, capital of Telangana. The temple town is in Nalgonda District, Telangana, India.

Temple Darshan Timings:
Timings Seva/Darshan
4:00am to 4:30am Suprabhata Seva
4:30am to 5:00am Binde Teertam
5:00am to 5:30am Bale Bogan
5:30am to 6:30am Nija Abhishekam
6:30am to 7:15am Archana
7:15am to 11:30am Darshan for All
11:30am to 12:30pm Maharaja Bogan
12:30pm to 3:00pm Darshan for All
3:00pm to 4:00pm Dwaraban Danamu
4:00pm to 5:00pm Special Darshan
5:00pm to 7:00pm Darshan for All
7:00pm to 7:30pm Aaradhana
7:30pm to 8:15pm Archana
8:15pm to 9:00pm Darshan for All
9:30pm to 9:45pm Shayanotsavam(Ekantha seva)
9:45pm Temple Closing

Daily Arjitha Sevas:
Seva Timings Rate No. of Persons allowed
Suprabhata Seva 4:00am to 4:30am Rs50 1
Nija Abhishekam 5:30am to 6:30am Rs250 1
Nija Abhishekam(Couple) 5:30am to 6:30am Rs500 2
Sahasra Nama Archana 6:30am to 7:15am Rs216 1
Kumkuma Archana Archana on Fridays 8:30am to 9:00am Rs100 1
Kalyanotsavam 10:00am to 12:00pm Rs1250 5
Jodu Seva 6:00pm to 6:45pm Rs500 2
Pavalimpu Seva(Ekantha Seva) 9:00pm to 9:30pm Rs50 1

Monthly Arjitha Seva:
Seva Timings Rate No. of Persons allowed
Astothara Satha Ghatabhisekam 4:30am to 6:30am on the day of Swathi Nakshatram (Birth star of Sri Narasimha Swamy)
Rs516 2

Yadagirigutta Temple Address:
The Executive Officer, 
Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Vari Devasthanam, 
Nalgonda District, 
Contact Phone Numbers: 08685-236622/236623/236755/236645;
Temple Official Website: