Sunday, 8 February 2015

TTD Srinivasa Mangapuram Temple Annual Brahmotsavam 2015 Dates. The abode of Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy

SrinivasaMangapuram Temple is the abode of Sri Kalyana Venkatateswara Swamy. The temple is located in Srinivasa Mangapuram(9km from Tirupati Town), Andhrapradesh. The most important and auspicious festivals being celebrated in every year are Annual Brahmotsavams and Sakshatkara Vaibhotsavam. The temple contact number is 0877-2264588. Sri Kalyana Venkatateswara Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams will be celebrated in the month of Magha Masam [February/March] in every year.

This year 2015, Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy Annual Brahmotsavams begins with Ankurarpanam(signing beginning of festival) on February 9, 2015(Monday) and concludes with Dwajaavarohanam on from February 18, 2015(Wednesday)
TTD Srinivasa Mangapuram Annual Brahmotsavam 2015 Schedule:
Date & Day Morning/Evening Vahana Seva Night Vahana Seva
February 9, 2015(Monday)Ankurarpanam
February 10, 2015(Tuesday) Dwajarohanam in Meena Lagnam Pedda Sesha Vahanam
February 11, 2015 (Wednesday) Chinna Sesha Vahanam Hamsa Vahanam
February 12, 2015(Thursday) Simha Vahanam Mutyapu Pandiri Vahanam
February 13, 2015 (Friday) Kalpavriksha Vahanam Sarvabhupala Vahanam
February 14, 2015 (Saturday) Mohini Avataram Garuda Vahanam
February 15, 2015 (Sunday) Hanumantha Vahanam       Gajavahanam
February 16, 2015 (Monday) Suryaprabha Vahanam Chandraprabha Vahanam
February 17, 2015 (Tuesday) Rathosavam Aswa Vahanam
February 18, 2015 (Wednesday) Chakrasanam Dwaja Avarohanam
Sri Kalyana Venkateswara Swamy 2014 Brahmotsavam Photos:
Post a Comment